Skip to content

Off The IR List!

March 26, 2010

Some kid

I had my follow-up appointment with the podiatrist today and had the pin (which I, of course, and much to the chagrin of my beloved, saved) pulled out of my big toe. I watched. Damn thing was like two inches long. Anyway, the conversation with the boss went like this.

Me: “So when can I get back to being active?”
Podiatrist: “Today.”

And like that, I was happy.

The range of motion in my ankle sucks right now, but I’m going to try to get it flexible enough to get into a boot next week because the five day QPF looks like this:
Water. Nice.

And it should look even better by Saturday.

Game on.

This blog should start to see more activity now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2010 1:25 AM

    FOR THE WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. March 27, 2010 1:26 AM

    NICE – FOR THE WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

